The curriculum orders souls by ordaining truth to tutor the intellect, goodness to discipline the will, and beauty to inspire the imagination. The lessons of the Atheneum are presented according to the days of the Trimester.


The Scholae consists of four schools:

The Academia is year 0 to 4 and focuses on music and language forms.
The Lyceum is year 5 to 10 and focuses on literature, logic, and art.
The Athenaeum is year 11 to 18 and focuses on science, aristology, history, and philosophy.
The Symposium is year 19 and beyond and focuses on quodlibetal matters.